Deephaven Elementary School presents’101 Dalmatians’

Few favorites of Cruella DeVille from Deephaven Elementary School’s production of Disney’s “101 Dalmatians.” She was an absolute riot, amazing performance.

 

 

 

 

 

 

About chrisdillmannphotography

Photographer, lover of food, lover of travel - together it's what life is all about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Deephaven Elementary School presents’101 Dalmatians’

  1. Liz Ward says:

    Hi Chris,
    These pictures are great. My daughter, Charlotte Ward, played Cruella. Would love to buy a couple of copies of these from you if possible! Let me know!

    Thanks –

    Liz Ward

    • Hi Liz!
      Let me just say she was a blast to watch!! I couldn’t believe the stage presence, a true talent. I’d be happy to sell some images of her on a disk. I’ll have to check on how many images I have but I usually give them away pretty cheap. You can email me at Christopherdillmann@yahoo.com and we can talk some more details. Thanks for you interest.

Leave a Reply

